Best in Music Vol. 1

Music has been a part of my life since before I was born. My parents said I moved in the womb when they’d play music or when they sang at church. That’s probably why I danced for 18 years. Apart from the obvious ways to wind down (bath, working out, massage, cup of tea) music is my #1 go-to. When I travel for work and I have a hotel room by myself, I never turn on the television. I usually choose to read and listen to music.

You can access my Unwind playlist here:

Leave a Reply

